Skip to content Skip to footer

Musician, Portable Unveils Tracklist For Debut Album, ‘Ika Of Africa”

Controversial Nigerian singer, Okikiola Habeeb, professionally known as Portable is set to drop his debut album come Friday, November 25, 2022.

The singer and President of Zeh Nation shared the tracklist for the album which has a total of 16 tracks and no feature.

The album, ‘Ika of Africa’ contains songs like ‘Woto Woto’, ‘Kayanmata’, ‘Apostle’ and others. 

See photo of the tracklist below:

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment