Skip to content Skip to footer

Davido Releases New Single ‘Timeless’

Nigerian mega star musician Davido has released his fourth album ‘Timeless’.Afrobeats fans around the world are excited as one of its biggest exports Davido is billed to take the music to a whole new level with the release of his highly anticipated fourth album.Artist: Davido

Album Title: Timess

Date of Release: March 31, 2023


Producers: (Track 1, 12- Young Alpha), (Track 2, 4, 15 – Blaise Beat), (Track 3 – Rore), (Track 5, 8 – Magic Sticks), (Track 6 – Sparrq), (Track 7 – Jon P), (Track 9 – Shizzi), (Track 10 – Damie), (Track 11 – 1da Banton), (Track 13 – Rugged), (Track 14 – Rage), (Track 16 – Young Willis), (Track 17 – Caltonic SA, Tee Jay)

Song Art:

Length: 49 minute 18 seconds

Features: 10 – Asake, Dexta Daps, Skepta, Cavemen, Angelina Kidjo, Musa Keys, Logos Olori, Fave, Morravey, Focalistic

Label: DMW/Sony Music UK

The mega star singer Davido returns with his fourth album ‘Timeless’ on which he seeks to showcase why he’s Africa’s foremost hitmaker, as well as his ability to put together a body of work that will stand the test of time.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment