Skip to content Skip to footer

Buhari Swears In Seven New Ministers, Reshuffles Cabinet

President Buhari has assigned portfolio to the new ministers and reshuffles five old ministers.

Umana Okon Umana – Minister of Niger Delta Affairs

Gbemisola Saraki – Minister for State for Mines and Steel

Dr Olorunimbe Mamora – Minister of Science and Technology

Sharon Ikeazor- Minister of State for Niger Delta Affairs 

Muazu Jaji Sambo – Minister of Transportation

Umar Ibrahim El Yakub – Minister of State for Works and Housing

Goodluck Nanah Opiah – Minister of State for Education

Ekumankama Joseph Nkama – Minister of State for Heath

Ikoh Henry ikechukwu – Minister of State, Science and Technology

Odum Udi – Minister of State, Environment

Ademola Adewole Adegoroye – Minister of State, Transportation

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment